Кох Самуи Вилла

Peerapat Вилла находится 4-комнатная вилла с видом на море и частным бассейном на тропический остров Кох Самуи.

Вилла расположена в городе районе Банграк, 3 минут езды (1,1 км) до ближайшего пляжа, баров и ресторанов. Вилла находится в 5-10 минут езды в близлежащие туристические районы Бопхут, Чавенг и Чонг Мон.

Вилла имеет 2 уровня с фантастическим видом на море из всех комнат и частный 11 метровый бассейн с джакузи, многочисленные открытый социальных областях и террасами и всеми удобствами, которые вы ожидаете от роскошные 5-звездочные номера.


 

виллы с видом на море

Вилла с видом на море

Peerapat Вилла предлагает исключительный вид на море включения бухте Биг Будда, Кох сом, Koh Phan Нган и тихой, зеленой и синей воды Сиамский за пределами.

Высоким разрешением панорамным видом на море…

Отдохните на многочисленных террасах и открытый социальных областях виллы. Наслаждайтесь видом на море, во время просмотра яхт, плавание в заливе и рыболовецких судов, возвращающихся с их улов для рынка.

 

Peerapat Вилла выигрывает Flipkey лучший Кох Самуи Вилла премии


Peerapat Вилла недавно выиграл 2012 награды на flipkey.com для лучших Кох Самуи виллы. читать отзывы.

 

Получение вокруг Кох Самуи


Служба такси микроавтобус


Если вы хотите избежать зачастую опасных дорог острова Самуи, мы предлагаем услуги такси микроавтобус с одной поездки в близлежащие туристические районы Чавенг, Bophut, Чунг Мон взимается только 300 THB в путешествие (около 10 долларов США).


Аренда автомобилей


Прокат автомобилей-это отличный способ получить вокруг острова Самуи. Мы можем предложить аренду полностью застрахованных автомобилей от 800-2300 бат в день. Детские кресла и повышающие сиденья также доступны.


Прокат мотоциклов


Мотоциклы и скутеры являются удобным способом получить вокруг острова Самуи. Скутеры являются доступны от 200 THB в день, но только рекомендуется для опытных мотоциклистов. Гости должны осознавать, что аренда скутеров на острове Кох Самуи не застрахованы.

 

Длительный срок аренды


Долгосрочной перспективе Вилла Аренда
165,000 THB в месяц + электрические
Цены включают воду, UBC, Интернет, Сад и бассейн обслуживание.

Пожалуйста обратите внимание, что мы продолжаем принимать краткосрочные праздник аренду заказов и любой долгосрочный контракт начнется только после того, как заслуженный всех праздник аренду заказов.

Самуи Вилла

Просмотр Вилла Фото Галерея …

Вилла Peerapat предлагает полный роскоши с потрясающим видом на море в полностью тропическом окружении. Все, что нужно там обеспечить расслабляющий, развлекательные, доступный отдых.













 

Остров Кох Самуи, Таиланд


О Кох Самуи


Кох Самуи находится Таиланда третьим по величине и самый красивый тропический остров. Остров находится примерно в 50 км в окружности с горных интерьер, окруженный тропической береговой линии, предлагая идиллические пляжи. Кох Самуи есть все, что вы желание от пляжей ночной курортов и интересных туристических мероприятий.

Пляжи Самуи


Кох Самуи находится в окружении красивых, тропические пляжи, предлагая белым песком и спокойной, лазурных вод. Самые популярные пляжи Самуи Чавенг и Ламай, Bophut, Чунг Мон расположены на Востоке и северо-восточном побережье острова. К западу и к югу от острова Самуи есть много красивых, нетронутые пляжи, которые намек Кох Самуи прошлого, до прибытия первых туристов в 1970 году.

Вилла недалеко от пляжа



Пляж Банграк

Пляж Банграк расположен всего в 1.1 км от вилла с доступом на пляж напротив поблизости магазин 7-11. Пляж Банграк, хотя не как разработан как другие соседние пляжи Самуи, количество посетителей и предлагает прекрасным белым песком, открытка идеальный просмотров и хорошее плавание в течение года

Развлечения Самуи


Кох Самуи предлагает огромный выбор мероприятий, чтобы держать вас занят и развлекали. Острова туристические области Чавенг, Bophut, Банграк, Чунг Мон и Ламай обслуживают выбор для всех развлечений, хотите ли вы попробуйте Тайский продовольствия или 5-звездочный международной кухни, отдохнуть на пляже или в роскошном спа-центре, джунгли тур или идти кайтбордингу. Кох Самуи есть все! Вилла владельцы будут рады порекомендовать гостям или организовать экскурсии.

 

Вилла приготовления службы


Мы можем предложить завтрак, обед, ужин или полный день приготовления услуги за дополнительную плату.

Скачать меню (Adobe PDF)…

 

Услуги няни


Насладитесь вечером без детей с нашей услуги детской няни. При условии наличия.

Koh Samui Villa Rental

Located on the tropical paradise island of Koh Samui, Peerapat Villa is a luxury, 4-bedroom holiday villa rental available for rent directly with the villa owners.

Conveniently located on Koh Samui's northeast coast, in the beach town of Bangrak, Peerapat villa is 3 minutes drive to the nearest beach, bars and restaurants, and a further 5-10 minutes drive to the island's tourist hotspot areas of Chaweng, Bophut and Choeng Mon.

The villa is built on two floors with fantastic sea views from all rooms and features a private 11 metre infinity swimming pool with Jaccuzi and slate waterfall, numerous covered outdoor social areas and terraces and all the comforts you would expect from luxury 5-star accomodation.


 

Koh Samui Villa with a View

Panoramic View Photo

Peerapat Villa offers an exceptional sea-view incorporating Big Buddha Bay, Koh Som, Koh Phan Ngan and the tranquil, green and blue waters of the Gulf of Siam beyond.

High resolution Koh Samui villa panoramic…

Relax on the numerous terraces and outdoor social areas of Peerapat Villa, enjoying the sea-view, while watching yachts sailing into the bay and fishing boats returning with their catch for the market.

 

Peerapat Villa Wins Flipkey 2012 & 2013 Top Vacation Rental Awards


NEW!!! Peerapat Villa was recently awarded Winner of the 2013 Koh Samui Top Vacation Rental Awards on Flipkey, affiliate website of Tripadvisor making Peerapat Villa Flipkey's top Koh Samui villa for two consecutive years. Browse Peerapat Villa's Flipkey verified guest reviews.

flipkey

 

Getting Around Koh Samui


Peerapat Villa Minibus Service


If you don't want to brave the often chaotic Samui roads, Peerapat Villa offers a private luxury minibus rental and taxi service with single trips to surrounding tourist areas of Chaweng, Bophut, Choeng Mon charged at only 300 THB per journey (approx 10 USD).


Car Rentals


When renting a Koh Samui villa, car rental is a great way to get around the island and works out cheaper than taxis. We can offer fully-insured luxury car rentals, waiting at Peerapat Villa on your arrival, from 1,00 - 2,000 Thai Baht per day. Baby seats and booster seats also available


Motorbike Rentals


Motorbike and scooter rentals are a convenient way to get around and are available from 200 - 350 THB per day but only recommended for experienced motorcyclists. Guests should be aware that motorcycles are not insured when rented on Koh Samui.

 

Long-term Villa Rental


This 4-bedroom sea view Koh Samui villa's now being offered for long-term rental.
180,000 THB + electric per month.
Rates include cleaning and garden and pool maintainance.

Please note that we are continuing to take short-term holiday rental bookings and any long-term contract would commence only after all holiday rental bookings have been honoured - so book well in advance!

 
Luxury Koh Samui Villa

View Peerapat Villa Koh Samui Photo Gallery …

Peerapat Villa offers complete luxury with a stunning sea-view in completely tropical surroundings. Everything you need is on hand to ensure a relaxing, entertaining, affordable holiday.





 

Koh Samui Island, Thailand


About Koh Samui


Koh Samui is Thailand's third largest island and most popular for visiting holiday makers. The island is around 50km in circumference with a dense, mountainous interior and beautiful, tropical, white sanded beaches dotted around the island's coastline. Koh samui has everything you need from beaches to nightlife to spas and all manner of outdoor activities to keep you busy during your holiday.

Koh Samui Beaches


Koh Samui is surrounded by beautiful, picture perfect beaches with white sands and tranquil, azure waters. The most popular Koh Samui beaches of Chaweng, Bophut, Choeng Mon and Lamai are located on the east and northeast coasts of the island. To the west and south of the island there are many beautiful, untouched beaches which whisper of Koh Samui's past, before the arrival of the first tourists in the 1970's.

Peerapat Villa is Near the Beach



Bangrak Beach photo

Bangrak Beach is located just 1.1 km from the villa with access to the beach opposite the nearby 7-11 convenience store. Bangrak beach, though not as developed as other neighbouring Koh Samui beaches, has its fair share of visitors and offers fine white sands, postcard-perfect views and good swimming throughout the year.

Koh Samui Entertainment


Koh Samui offers a huge choice to keep you busy and entertained. The island's tourist areas of Chaweng, Bophut, Bangrak, Choeng Mon and Lamai cater for all entertainment choices whether you wish to sample Thai food or 5-star international cuisine, relax on the beach or in a luxury spa, take a jungle tour or go kiteboarding. Koh Samui has it all! The Peerapat Villa management will be happy to advise guests or organise excursions.

 

Peerapat Villa Chef Service - Chef Jen


Koh Samui Villa Chef serviceWhy not treat yourself to our Villa Chef service for a single meal or 2 meals a day. Order your food from the menu, as Chef Jen buys supplies and then cooks up Thai favourites freshly in Peerapat Villa. Read more information including Jen's chef service reviews, menu, prices and view photos by clicking the links below.

Samui Villa Chef Services Webpage

Samui Villa Chef Services Facebook Page

 

Peerapat Villa Babysitting Service


Leave your kids in capable hands, without stress or worry, as you enjoy a night out with our Peerapat Villa rental babysitting service.